The dish

Music: Three Days GraceAnimal I have become

I decided to write my dirtiest secret so I get it out there once and for all. I find it difficult to talk about it since I've been hiding it more than half my life. I didn't even tell my ex, or my best friend. It was after I was dumped by the love of my life, the person I wanted to have a future with that I decided I needed to change myself. I've made so many choices that ended up hurting me so much because of this. I suffer, and I honestly belive I suffer now, from an eating disorder mostly known as UNS. More specificly it means that they can't really say that I have bulimia or anorexia or binge-eating or whatever, I do it all. I've done it all.
It's so scary to write the words. I'm almost shaking.  I started off by telling a friend about it. She confessed to having som sort of binge-eating habits and wanted to tell me to stop talkning about working out, diets and losing weight all the time. After I confessed to her some (ofcourse I wouldn't tell her ALL my shit, give me a break, it was my first time) of my habits some weeks went by and I told my mum n dad when we went shopping for food. I really never know when or where to have THE talks. Kind of funny when you come to think of it I guess. They didn't say much, of course they wanted me to take action by myself, after all, I'm an adult, and let's be honest I'm in my late 20's. After like  another 2 weeks of me stumbling back n forth to the mirror looking at myself with selfhatred ( every day is usually the same) I decided my mother should perhaps call some doctor so I could get some help. I'm quite embaressed about it but hey, like I haven't tried and tried n tried to quit my bad habits like a zillion times through the years.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0